Results of September By-Election

The votes are counted, and your new council members are:

First Year Chair: Ahmad Qaqa
First Year Events: Tristan Heisler
First Year Communications: Quinn Bast

VP Social: Dylan Edgar

Lounge Director: Drew Kurtz

There remains a vacant position for International Representative, and anyone who wants to volunteer at our events is always welcome!