Election Results

Here is your 2009-2010 RESS Council:

President: Matt Steen

VP Academic: Stephanie Campbell

VP Finance:?Ariele Chow: 92 ?(John Desnoyer-Stewart: 49)

VP Communications: Kaylee Puchala

VP Professional:?Sherron Campbell: 101 (Micheal Tymiak: 38)

VP Social: Jordan Padbury

VP Student Associations: Jamie Kilkenny

Publications Director: Carmen Bogdan

Stores Director: Alyssa Stoeck

Lounge Director:?Megan Spence: 76?(Garrett Genge: 69)

Photos Director: Jason Wist

Alumni Representative: Connor Wright

I^3 Director: Michael Fabrik

Total Voters: 164

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *