And the winners are…

The results from the elections are in and the winners are?

President : Mitch Hipperson
VP Academic: Tania Andrews
VP Finance: Tracie Orb
VP Communciations: Adam Baragar
VP Social: Will Butler
VP Special Projects: Ariele Chow
VP Professional Affairs: Steven Hepting
VP Student Associations: Katherine Stephenson
Lounge Director: Matt Steen
Store Director: Connor Wright
Webmaster: Drew Baldock
I^3 Director: Jordan Padbury

Congratulations to the 2007-2008 Regina Engineering Students? Society Inc. Council!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *