Election Results

The election results are in and here are your 2010 -2011 council:

President Stephanie Campbell
VP Student Associations Garrett Genge
VP Finance Johnny Desnoyers Stewart
VP Professional Affairs Carmen Bogdan
VP Academic Garret Sliva
VP Social Jordan Padbury
VP Communications Jason Wist
Lounge Director Megan Spence
Publications Director Kyle Smyth
I^3 Dan Hebert
Stores Director Alyssa Stoeck
Charity Director Matthew Cooke
Photos Director Kaylee Puchala

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *