Election 2015 Nominations

The following is the current nominations running for the 2015 election.

President Nicole Barber
VP Student Associations? Caileigh Beckman
VP Academic Ahmad Qaqa Dylan Edgar
VP Professional Affairs Marten Fidler
VP Finance Magda Seitz
VP Communications Brittany Sippola
VP Social Maksym Zabutnyy
Student Services Director Nick Laplante Adam Tilson Garrett Terlson
Student Life Director Zach Martin Mackenzie Gelinas Rayann Joesph Soledad
Visual Media Director ?(James) Tsung-Han Hsieh
Stores Director Tristan Heisler ?Tyson Blaschke
Publications Director
Charity Director Armin Smajevic Brant Geddes
Industry Relations Director ?Carly Meena
Lounge Director Jeremy Beaurivage Quinn Bast

Please ensure that your “Certificate of Understanding of Required Responsibilities” has been filled out. If you wish to accept your nomination, please contact your CRO, David Crossman, at?elections@uofrengineering.com.