The RESS wants your old exams!

If you have any old exams that you no longer need,?then please bring them by the Engineering Lounge (ED 127) so we can bring our exam registry up to date! If you wish to have your original copy returned to you, make sure to note it on the exams.

And the winners are…

The results from the elections are in and the winners are?

President : Mitch Hipperson
VP Academic: Tania Andrews
VP Finance: Tracie Orb
VP Communciations: Adam Baragar
VP Social: Will Butler
VP Special Projects: Ariele Chow
VP Professional Affairs: Steven Hepting
VP Student Associations: Katherine Stephenson
Lounge Director: Matt Steen
Store Director: Connor Wright
Webmaster: Drew Baldock
I^3 Director: Jordan Padbury

Congratulations to the 2007-2008 Regina Engineering Students? Society Inc. Council!